When you click on a member name, his / her “User Profile” page opens. This page makes the following options available to you:
• View Profile
• View Photos
• View Video
• View Blog
• Send Message
• Send this profile to a friend
The “User Profile” page displays all the public information for the member you have selected.
You can see the member’s photos by clicking on “View Photos” link. This will display the “User Photos” page. This page contains members’ primary picture, its title and description. It also shows the rating that the picture has received from other members. You can also rate this picture by selecting a number (1-10) from the dropdown box below the picture. Thumbnails of the member pictures are shown at the bottom of this page.
Here you can watch the user’s videos if available.
If member has posted a blog, you can view it by clicking on “View Blog” link. The page contains the date when the blog was posted, its title and content. To see more details, click on the blog title or “more” link next to the content. The detailed information contains whole blog content and the full path to the blog. If you are already registered and logged in, you are able to add comments to the blog. Click on “Add Comment” link. And follow directions.
To send a message to another user, click on “Send Message” link. Only paid subscribers can send IM to another registered member. This function may become temporarily available for promotion purposes to non-paid members.
If you liked the profile of a member or you just like to show it to your friend, click on “Send this profile to a friend” link. A form will be displayed. The following fields should be filled before profile is sent:
• Your Name- You can use your actual name or the nick name.
• Friend’s Name – Write your friend’s name or nick name.
• Friend’s Email – Enter your friend’s email address.
• Message – Write a message to your friend.
You can add or remove favorite members to / from your favorites list.
If you do not want a member to send you messages, vote for you or post comments about your profile, you can block him/her by clicking on “Block User” link. If you blocked the user by mistake or you have changed your mind you can unblock him/her by clicking on “Unblock User” link.